Home/Away Start Time Opponent Game Location Field
Away Thu 8/26/2021 6:00 PM GALE (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Tue 8/31/2021 6:00 PM JACKSON (PAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Thu 9/2/2021 5:30 PM HARVELL (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Thu 9/9/2021 5:30 PM KENDALL (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 PM HELFERS (PAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Wed 9/15/2021 5:30 PM HARVELL (PAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Fri 9/17/2021 6:00 PM KENDALL (PAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Sun 9/26/2021 3:15 PM JACKSON (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Tue 9/28/2021 6:00 PM EVANS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Tue 10/5/2021 6:00 PM EVANS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8