Game Schedule
Date: Division: Team:  
Start Time Field Division Rank Home Team Away Team
Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 3 Wasson - Comets Tryouts
Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 4 Wasson - Comets Tryouts
Tue 7/23/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 1 Ballwin/Eureka Legion Tryout
Tue 7/23/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 2 Ballwin/Eureka Legion Tryout
Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 3 Boys 12 & Under BRW LANE TRISHA IMBLER
Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 4 Boys 10 & Under BW FLEXSENHAR DAVID ECKERT
Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 6 Boys 13 & Under BR SAUER TODD BERTCHUME
Tue 7/23/2019 8:30 PM FIELD 3 Boys 9 & Under BB COOK NICK SPILLENKOTHEN
Wed 7/24/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 1 Ballwin/Eureka Legion Tryout
Wed 7/24/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 2 Ballwin/Eureka Legion Tryout
Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 WASSON - TRYOUTS
Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 4 Boys 14 & Under BW JOHNSON MIKE SALSMAN
Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 2 Adult Softball
Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 3 Adult Softball
Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 4 Adult Softball
Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM FIELD 6 Adult Softball
Fri 7/26/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 1 GMB - Wood Bat Nationals
Fri 7/26/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 2 GMB - Wood Bat Nationals
Fri 7/26/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 8 Boys 6 & Under ND OLSON BRAD GARRETT
Sat 7/27/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 GMB - Wood Bat Nationals
Sat 7/27/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 GMB - Wood Bat Nationals
Sun 7/28/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 GMB - Wood Bat Nationals
Sun 7/28/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 GMB - Wood Bat Nationals
Sun 7/28/2019 5:00 PM FIELD 3 Byington Tryouts
Sun 7/28/2019 5:30 PM FIELD 4 Murphy - Krushers Practice
Mon 7/29/2019 4:30 PM FIELD 7 Flaschar Practice
Tue 7/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Ballwin/Eureka Legion Tryout
Tue 7/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Ballwin/Eureka Legion Tryout
Tue 7/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 WASSON - TRYOUTS
Wed 7/31/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 WASSON - TRYOUTS
Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Adult Softball
Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Adult Softball
Tue 10/1/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 6 HS Softball - Marquette vs Parkway South
Tue 10/8/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 6 HS Softball - Marquette vs Lafayette